Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Use Your Illusion II (World Tour 1992 in Tokyo) (DVD)


Added on 6/18/2006 1:24 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/18/2006 1:46 AM by Goreripper

Guns N' Roses Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Slash Guitar Alice Cooper, Doro, Motörhead, Derek Sherinian
Gilby Clarke Guitar
Duff "Rose" McKagan Vocals, Bass, Timpani
Dizzy Reed Keyboard
W. Axl Rose Vocals, Piano, Percussion L.A. Guns
Matt Sorum Drums Hawk

Guns N' Roses Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. You Could Be Mine
  3. Drum Solo
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Theme from The Godfather
  6. Sweet Child O Mine
  7. So Fine
  8. Rocket Queen
  9. Move to the City
  10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  11. Estranged
  12. Paradise City

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.