Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Use Your Illusion I (World Tour 1992 in Tokyo) (DVD)


Added on 6/18/2006 1:33 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/18/2006 1:48 AM by Goreripper

Guns N' Roses Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Slash Guitar Alice Cooper, Doro, Motörhead, Derek Sherinian
Gilby Clarke Vocals, Guitar
Duff "Rose" McKagan Bass
Dizzy Reed Keyboard
W. Axl Rose Vocals, Piano, Percussion L.A. Guns
Matt Sorum Drums Hawk

Guns N' Roses Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. Nightrain
  3. Mr Brownstone
  4. Live and Let Die
  5. It's So Easy
  6. Bad Obsession
  7. Attitude
  8. Pretty Tied Up
  9. Welcome to the Jungle
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Double Talkin' Jive
  12. Civil War
  13. Wild Horses
  14. Patience
  15. November Rain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.