Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Beneath the Encasing of Ashes


Added on 6/23/2006 5:03 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/23/2006 5:08 PM by jimbobhickville

As I Lay Dying Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nick Hipa Guitar Austrian Death Machine
Tim Lambesis Vocals Austrian Death Machine Bleeding Through
Jordan Mancino Drums
Clint Norris Bass
Phil Sgrosso Guitar

As I Lay Dying Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes
  2. Torn Within
  3. Forced to Die
  4. A Breath in the Eyes of Eternity
  5. Blood Turned to Tears
  6. The Voices That Betray Me
  7. When This World Fades
  8. A Long March
  9. Surrounded
  10. Refined By Your Embrace
  11. The Innocence Spilled
  12. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.