Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Colored Lines


From the official website:

"This is a 13 track solo piano album that Henning wrote with the objective to explore this instrument further and use this experience on his other material. Several of the ideas on this album have been used in different arrangements for Chain and Frameshift, see if you can tell where they are hidden."

Added on 6/24/2006 9:18 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/24/2006 9:27 PM by jimbobhickville

Henning Pauly Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henning Pauly Piano Chain, Frameshift

Henning Pauly Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Battle at Yma
  2. Aberystwyth
  3. It Can't Be What It Could Be
  4. Untouchable
  5. Re-create Creation
  6. A Man Shouldn't Dream, Should He?
  7. Quand Elle m'a Embrassť
  8. Make It Go Away
  9. Chemical Imbalance
  10. The First Day of the Rest of My Life
  11. Dad
  12. Landscape 2
  13. Grace's Waltz

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.