Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ragnarok


The first installment of the "Ragnarok" trilogy, but it is really part two of the story.

Added on 6/27/2006 4:35 AM by Pate | Last updated on 1/18/2007 11:56 PM by Pate

Wrath of Ragnarok Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tyler Herring Guitar, Backing Vocals
Lee Smith Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Programming FleshTorcher

Wrath of Ragnarok Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 51:55)

  1. A Bridge Over Dol Amroth (3:28)
  2. The Awakening (0:58)
  3. Onset of Winter (0:36)
  4. Turn to Nightfall (6:03)
  5. Deeds of Darkness (5:42)
  6. Ragnarok the Bloody (3:42)
  7. A Township in Ruin (6:23)
  8. The Final Battle (7:51)
  9. Flee Demon, Flee (5:27)
  10. To Return Again... Someday (11:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.