Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: [1997] Black Light Syndrome


Added on 6/29/2006 4:20 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 6/29/2006 4:30 AM by Backlash

Bozzio Levin Stevens Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Terry Bozzio Drums Jordan Rudess, Steve Vai Explorer's Club
Tony Levin Bass, Chapman Stick Alice Cooper, Liquid Tension Experiment Magellan
Steve Stevens Guitar Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens

Bozzio Levin Stevens Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 1:06:52)

  1. The Sun Road (14:37)
  2. Dark Corners (8:31)
  3. Duende (7:25)
  4. Black Light Syndrome (8:45)
  5. Falling in Circles (9:07)
  6. Book of Hours (9:38)
  7. Chaos/Control (8:49)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.