Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Darkside


Added on 5/9/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Necrophobic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Halfdan Guitar
Tobias Sidegård Vocals, Bass Therion
Joakim Sterner Drums

Necrophobic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Spawned By Evil
  2. Bloodthirst
  3. Venasectio (Episode One)
  4. Darkside
  5. The Call
  6. Descension (Episode Two)
  7. Nailing The Holy One
  8. Nifelhel (Episode Three)
  9. Christian Slaughter
  10. Nema

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.