Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Third Antichrist


Added on 5/9/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Necrophobic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Halfdan Guitar
Sebastian Ramstedt Guitar Nifelheim
Tobias Sidegård Vocals, Bass Therion
Joakim Sterner Drums

Necrophobic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Third Of Arrivals
  2. Frozen Empire
  3. Into Armageddon
  4. Eye Of The Storm
  5. The Unhallowed
  6. Isaz
  7. The Throne Of Souls Possessed
  8. He Who Rideth In Rage
  9. Demonic
  10. One Last Step Into The Great Mist

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.