Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 13 Aņos


Added on 7/5/2006 6:23 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/5/2006 6:34 PM by Skizu di Oz

Jason Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Indio Alexis Bass
Martin De Pas Drums
Majo Di Pasquo Keyboard
Tano Maiorell Vocals
Ariel Ranieri Guitar, Backing Vocals Jezabel (ARG)

Jason Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Reflejos
  2. La Nenita Del Tren
  3. Nube Negra III
  4. Lamentos Desde El Mar
  5. Creencias Latinas
  6. Nube Negra
  7. Agarrate (Panzer's cover)
  8. Between The Hammer & The Anvil (Judas Priest cover)
  9. En Lo Alto Del CIelo (accoustic version)
  10. Nube Negra II (Live)
  11. Patria En Oferta (Live)
  12. Mamita Querida (Live)
  13. Recital A La Paz (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.