Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rumours of Rain (Demo)


Added on 5/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Morgana Lefay Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Eriksson Guitar Lefay
Joakim Heder Bass
Tommi Karppanen Guitar
Charles Rytkönen Vocals Lefay
Jonas Söderlind Drums

Morgana Lefay Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Salute the Sage
  2. Rumours of Rain
  3. Razamanaz
  4. Red Moon
  5. Excalibur
  6. Wonderland
  7. Modern Devil
  8. Battle of EverMore

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.