Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Now, Diabolical


The vinyl version of the album will include a bonus track called "Storm (Of The

Added on 7/6/2006 1:50 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/6/2006 1:56 PM by Skizu di Oz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 44:49)

  1. Now, Diabolical (5:30)
  2. K.I.N.G. (3:36)
  3. The Pentagram Burns (5:38)
  4. A New Enemy (5:47)
  5. The Rite of Our Cross (5:45)
  6. The Darkness Shall Be Eternal (4:46)
  7. Delirium (5:38)
  8. To the Mountains (8:09)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.