Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cocked And Re-Loaded


Re-recorded and re-released of Cocked & Loaded.

Shown here is the U.S album version.

Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 4:15 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Cripps Guitar, Keyboard
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Phil Lewis Vocals
Kelly Nickels Bass
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Letting Go
  2. Slap In The Face
  3. Rip And Tear
  4. Sleazy Come Easy Go
  5. Never Enough
  6. Malaria
  7. The Ballad Of Jayne
  8. Magdelaine
  9. Give A Little
  10. I'm Addicted
  11. 17 Crash
  12. Showdown (Riot On Sunset)
  13. Wheels Of Fire
  14. I Wanna Be Your Man
  15. Rip And Tear [Spahn Ranch Mix]

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.