Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: American Hardcore


Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 3:52 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johnny Crypt Bass
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel
Chris Van Dahl Vocals

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. F.N.A
  2. What I've Become
  3. Unnatural Act
  4. Give
  5. Don't Pray
  6. Pissed
  7. Mine
  8. Kevorkian
  9. Hey World
  10. Next Generation
  11. Hugs And Needles
  12. I Am Alive
  13. Black Sabbath (Japanese bonus track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.