Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hollywood Vampires


Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 4:07 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Cripps Guitar
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Phil Lewis Vocals
Kelly Nickels Bass
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Over The Edge
  2. Some Lie 4 Love
  3. Kiss My Love Goodbye
  4. Here It Comes
  5. Crystal Eyes
  6. Wild Obsession
  7. Dirty Luv
  8. My Koo Ka Choo
  9. It's Over Now
  10. Snake Eyes Boogie
  11. I Found You
  12. Big House
  13. Ain't The Same (Japanese bonus track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.