Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tales From The Strip


Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 3:36 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stacey Blades Guitar
Adam Hamilton Bass Brides of Destruction
Phil Lewis Vocals, Guitar
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. It Don't Mean Nothing
  2. Electric Neon Sunset
  3. Gypsy Soul
  4. Original Sin
  5. Vampire
  6. Hollywood's Burning
  7. 6.9 Earthshaker
  8. Rox Baby Girl
  9. Crazy Motorcycle
  10. Skin
  11. Shame
  12. Ressurection
  13. Amanecer
  14. (Can't Give You) Anything Better Than Love

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.