Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Nite On The Strip (Live)


Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 4:13 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Cripps Guitar, Keyboard
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Phil Lewis Vocals
Kelly Nickels Bass
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Face Down
  2. Sex Action
  3. One More Reason
  4. Kiss My Love Goodbye
  5. Bitch Is Back
  6. Time
  7. Long Time Dead
  8. Over The Edge
  9. Never Enough
  10. Nothing Better To Do
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Electric Gypsy
  13. The Ballad Of Jayne
  14. Rip And Tear

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.