Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Shrinking Violet

Please wait while your image loads


This is the U.S version of the album. The French tracklisting is the following:

1. I'll Be There
2. Girl You Turn Me On
3. Cherries
4. Decide
5. It's Hard
6. California
7. Dreamtime
8. Bad Whiskey
9. Barbed Wire
10. Big Little Thing
11. Shrinking Violet
12. How Many More Times

Added on 7/12/2006 3:33 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 3:57 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johnny Crypt Bass
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Jizzy Pearl Vocals
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Girl You Turn Me On
  2. Shrinking Violet
  3. Dreamtime
  4. Barbed Wire
  5. I'll Be There
  6. California
  7. Cherries
  8. Decide
  9. Big Little Thing
  10. It's Hard
  11. Bad Whiskey
  12. How Many More Times

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.