Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Waking The Dead


Added on 7/12/2006 4:58 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/12/2006 5:00 PM by Skizu di Oz

L.A. Guns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tracii Guns Guitar Brides of Destruction, Guns N' Roses, Quiet Riot
Adam Hamilton Bass Brides of Destruction
Phil Lewis Vocals
Steve Riley Drums W.A.S.P. Keel

L.A. Guns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Don't Look At Me That Way
  2. OK Let's Roll
  3. Waking The Dead
  4. Revolution
  5. The Ballad
  6. Frequency
  7. Psycopathic Eyes
  8. Hellraiser's Ball
  9. City Of Angles
  10. Don't You Cry
  11. Call Of The Wild (Japan bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.