Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Invention: Destruction


Added on 7/14/2006 8:12 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/14/2006 8:13 AM by Goreripper

The Day Everything Became Nothing Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dean Engert Guitar Dezakrate
Martin Evans Drums
Tony Forde Vocals Blood Duster The Kill Terrorust
Dave Hill Guitar Fuck... I'm Dead
Xavier Irvine Bass

The Day Everything Became Nothing Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. In
  2. Cut
  3. Burn
  4. Beat
  5. Press
  6. Crush
  7. Shock
  8. Burst
  9. Flay
  10. Rack
  11. Pierce

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.