Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Land Of Immortals (Demo)


The song "Invernal Fury" will change to "Rage of the Winter", and the song "Holy Wind" will change to "Riding the Winds of Eternity".

Added on 7/15/2006 3:49 PM by Skizu di Oz

Thundercross Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Cristiano Adacher Vocals
Daniele Carbonera Drums Rhapsody
Andrea Furlan Bass
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Rhapsody
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Rhapsody

Thundercross Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 17:32)

  1. Invernal Fury (4:33)
  2. Warrior of Ice (4:04)
  3. Land of Immortals (5:23)
  4. Holy Wind (3:32)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.