Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symphony For The Devil


Added on 5/16/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Witchery (SWE) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Micque Drums Seance Satanic Slaughter
Richard Corpse Guitar Satanic Slaughter
Sharlee D'Angelo Bass Arch Enemy, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars Dismember, Illwill, Sinergy
Patrik Jensen Guitar Brujeria, The Haunted, Seance Satanic Slaughter
Tony Kampner (as Toxine) Vocals Seance Satanic Slaughter

Witchery (SWE) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Unholy Wars
  2. Inquisition
  3. Omens
  4. Bone Mill
  5. None Buried Deeper...
  6. Wicked
  7. Called For By Death
  8. Hearse Of The Pharaohs
  9. Shallow Grave
  10. Enshrined
  11. The One Within

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.