Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: At Short Notice... Live in Germany (DVD)


Recorded March 29th, 2003.

Added on 7/18/2006 3:43 AM by Skizu di Oz

Narnia Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carl-Johan Grimmark Guitar Rob Rock, Saviour Machine
Andreas Johansson Drums Rob Rock, Wisdom Call Gates of Ishtar, Sundown Dead Silent Slumber
Christian Liljegren Vocals Wisdom Call 7Days
Andreas Olsson Bass 7Days, Harmony, Rob Rock, Stormwind (SWE), Wisdom Call

Narnia Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Introduction
  2. Inner Sanctum
  3. The Mission
  4. War Preludium
  5. The Countdown Has Begun
  6. Back from Hell
  7. No Time to Lose
  8. Long Live the King
  9. Living Water
  10. Shelter Through Pain
  11. Dangerous Game
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Awakening
  14. Break the Chains
  15. The Witch and the Lion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.