Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nox Draconis Argenti


Added on 7/20/2006 3:10 AM by Goreripper

Axamenta Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Wesley Hendrickx (as Anfauglir) Guitar
Yves Huts Guitar, Keyboard Epica
Peter Meynckens Vocals
Fre Van Mieghem Drums
Tim Wilmots Bass

Axamenta Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 28:21)

  1. The Revenant's Dirge (1:57)
  2. Dragonstorm (5:50)
  3. The Poisoning (5:19)
  4. Moist Teutonics (5:01)
  5. Axamenta (6:22)
  6. Elemental Dance (3:52)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.