Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Horror Fire


Added on 7/28/2006 7:38 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/28/2006 7:39 AM by Goreripper

Halloween Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Donny Allen Guitar
Rob Brug Drums
George Neal Bass
Brian Thomas Vocals

Halloween Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. I Am
  2. Wake Up Screaming
  3. Halloween Night
  4. The Crush
  5. Exist
  6. Candles
  7. The Seer
  8. The End And The Beginning
  9. Nobody's Home
  10. Rage
  11. Ways Of Man
  12. Head Against The Wall
  13. Coming To Life
  14. Sin
  15. Go To Hell
  16. Fire Still Burns
  17. The Battle
  18. Fighting Words
  19. H.G.B.D.T.Y.

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.