Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Heaven Can Wait


Added on 7/31/2006 12:55 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 7/31/2006 1:21 AM by Skizu di Oz

Stormwind (SWE) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaspar Dahlqvist Keyboard Dionysus, Ilium Treasure Land 7Days
Patrik Johansson Drums Yngwie Malmsteen Without Grief
Andreas Olsson Bass 7Days, Harmony, Narnia, Rob Rock, Wisdom Call
Thomas Vikström Vocals 7Days, Dark Illusion Candlemass
Thomas Wolf Guitar

Stormwind (SWE) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 54:54)

  1. Shang Ri-La (1:01)
  2. Eye Of The Storm (4:34)
  3. She (4:52)
  4. Heaven Can Wait (7:32)
  5. Mountian Of Zion (4:37)
  6. Magic Night (5:37)
  7. Forever Free (5:29)
  8. Marco Polo (4:09)
  9. Ashes In Your Hands (4:49)
  10. Caelum Exspectare Potest (2:34)
  11. Satyricon (Japanese bonus track) (5:26)
  12. Heaven can Wait (Japanese bonus track - radio edition) (4:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.