Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fairytales And Reality


Added on 8/1/2006 2:44 AM by Skizu di Oz

Dionysus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaspar Dahlqvist Keyboard Ilium, Stormwind (SWE) Treasure Land 7Days
Olaf Hayer Vocals Lord Byron, Symphonity, Treasure Seeker, Luca Turilli Aina
Ronny Milianowicz Drums Sinergy
Nobby Noberg Bass Nation
Johnny Ohlin Guitar Nation

Dionysus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Illusion of Life
  2. The Orb
  3. Blinded
  4. The World
  5. Spirit
  6. Queen of Madness
  7. The Game
  8. True At Heart
  9. Tides Will Turn
  10. Dreamchaser
  11. The End
  12. Time Will Tell (Demo)
  13. Bringer Of Salvation (Demo)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.