Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In My Eyes


Added on 8/6/2006 3:04 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 8/6/2006 3:39 AM by Skizu di Oz

Alienacja Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Marcin (as Kowal) Bass
Szymon (as Simon) Drums
Hubert Lipa Vocals
Michal Mysza Guitar

Alienacja Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Nitro
  2. Stink system
  3. We krwi
  4. Organizm
  5. Dyktator
  6. Hippie cult (Agathocles cover)
  7. Bogowie sceny
  8. Palac
  9. Technologiczna smycz
  10. Zycie, To Umiejetny Wybor (Niech Bedzie)
  11. Mysl I Dzialaj

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.