Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Questions


Added on 8/13/2006 3:57 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 8/13/2006 4:12 AM by Skizu di Oz

Treasure Land Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaspar Dahlqvist Keyboard Dionysus, Ilium, Stormwind (SWE) 7Days
Zenny Gram Vocals
Jonas Hörnqvist Guitar, Backing Vocals
Magnus Hörnqvist Drums, Backing Vocals
Magnus Lind Bass

Treasure Land Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 48:13)

  1. The Gift (6:03)
  2. Misery (5:35)
  3. Why (7:20)
  4. Demons (5:02)
  5. To Live Again (3:02)
  6. Miracle (6:05)
  7. Spirits (4:21)
  8. Kingdom (6:06)
  9. Let The Rain (4:39)

Other Releases by Treasure Land

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.