Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gateway


Added on 8/13/2006 3:57 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 8/13/2006 4:01 AM by Skizu di Oz

Treasure Land Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaspar Dahlqvist Keyboard Dionysus, Ilium, Stormwind (SWE) 7Days
Jonas Hörnqvist Guitar, Backing Vocals
Magnus Hörnqvist Drums, Backing Vocals
Magnus Lind Bass
Jacob Samuels Vocals Midnight Sun

Treasure Land Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 47:42)

  1. King Of All Kings (7:01)
  2. Where Tomorrow Will Remain (6:11)
  3. Dreams Of Reality (5:33)
  4. Rendez-Vouz (3:57)
  5. A Winter's Night (1:56)
  6. Heaven (4:50)
  7. Possessed (6:55)
  8. Voices (6:04)
  9. Liar (5:15)

Other Releases by Treasure Land

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.