Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Essential Judas Priest (comp)


Added on 8/19/2006 11:11 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/19/2006 11:14 AM by Goreripper

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Les Binks Drums Tytan
K.K. Downing Guitar
Rob Halford Vocals Fight, Halford, Hear 'N Aid Krokus
Ian Hill Bass
Dave Holland Drums Al Atkins, Cro-mags
Simon Phillips Drums MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Joe Satriani, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton
Scott Travis Drums Racer X Fight, Hawk

Judas Priest Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Judas Rising
  2. Breaking The Law
  3. Hell Bent For Leather
  4. Diamonds And Rust
  5. Victim Of Changes
  6. Love Bites
  7. Heading Out To The Highway
  8. Ram It Down
  9. Beyond The Realms Of Death
  10. You've Got Another Thing Comin
  11. Jawbreaker
  12. A Touch Of Evil
  13. Delivering The Goods
  14. United
  15. Turbo Lover
  16. Painkiller
  17. Metal Gods

Disc 2 (17 Tracks )

  1. The Hellion
  2. Electric Eye
  3. Living After Midnight
  4. Freewheel Burning
  5. Exciter
  6. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
  7. Blood Red Skies
  8. Night Crawler
  9. Sinner
  10. Hot Rockin
  11. The Sentinel
  12. Before The Dawn
  13. Hell Patrol
  14. The Ripper
  15. Screaming For Vengeance
  16. Out In The Cold
  17. Revolution

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.