Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Never to Play the Servant


Added on 8/30/2006 8:33 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/30/2006 8:37 PM by Goreripper

Shatter Messiah Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ron Boisvert Bass
Rob Falzano Drums Annihilator
Dusty Holt Guitar H.A.T.E.
Curran Murphy Guitar H.A.T.E. Annihilator, Nevermore Galloglass
Greg Wagner Vocals H.A.T.E. Archetype

Shatter Messiah Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Never to Play
  2. Crucify Freedom
  3. Fratility
  4. Hatred Devine
  5. Fear to Succeed
  6. All Sainted Sinners
  7. Inflicted
  8. Drinking Joy
  9. Bad Blood
  10. Blasphemy Feeder
  11. Deny God
  12. Disillusion
  13. Bleed to Shadows
  14. New Kleen Killing Machine

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.