Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Goat Of Mendes


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Akercocke Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Bonsoir Electronics
David Gray Drums The Berzerker
Jason Mendonca Vocals, Guitar The Amenta
Paul Scanlan Guitar
Peter Theobalds Bass

Akercocke Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. A Skin For Dancing In
  2. Betwixt Iniquitatis And Prostigiators
  3. Horns Of Baphomet
  4. Masks Of God
  5. The Serpent
  6. Fortune My Foe
  7. Infernal Rites
  8. He Is Risen
  9. Breaking Silence
  10. Initiation
  11. Ceremony Of Nine Angels

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.