Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sacrament


Added on 9/5/2006 8:51 PM by Pate | Last updated on 9/5/2006 8:53 PM by Pate

Lamb of God Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Adler Drums Blotted Science, Burn the Priest
Will Adler Guitar
Randy Blythe Vocals Burn the Priest Gojira
John Campbell Bass Burn the Priest
Mark Morton Guitar Burn the Priest

Lamb of God Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 46:12)

  1. Walk With Me In Hell (5:12)
  2. Again We Rise (4:30)
  3. Redneck (3:41)
  4. Pathetic (4:31)
  5. Foot To The Throat (3:14)
  6. Descending (3:35)
  7. Blacken The Cursed Sun (5:28)
  8. Forgotten (Lost Angels) (3:06)
  9. Requiem (4:11)
  10. More Time To Kill (3:37)
  11. Beating On Death's Door (5:07)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.