Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Murder 4 Hire


Added on 9/13/2006 6:48 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/15/2007 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Body Count Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bendrix Guitar
OT Drums
Ernie C Guitar
Vincent Price Bass
Ice T Vocals Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Six Feet Under, Slayer

Body Count Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Invincible Gangsta
  2. The End Game
  3. You Don't Know Me (Pain)
  4. The Passion of Christ
  5. In My Head
  6. D-Rocs (RIP)
  7. Murder 4 Hire
  8. Down in the Bayou
  9. Dirty Bombs
  10. Lies
  11. Relationships
  12. Mr. C's Theme

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.