Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dragonlord


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Domine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Riccardo Iacono Keyboard
Adolfo Morviducci (as Morby) Vocals Time Machine
Mimmo Palmiotta Drums
Enrico Paoli Guitar
Riccardo Paoli Bass

Domine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Thunderstorm
  2. Last Of The Dragonlords (Lord Elric's Imperial March)
  3. Blood Brothers' Fight
  4. Defenders
  5. Mars The Bringer Of War
  6. Dragonlord (The Grand Master Of The Mightiest Beast)
  7. Uriel, The Flame Of God
  8. The Ship Of Lost Souls
  9. The Battle For The Great Silver Sword (A Suite In VII Parts)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.