Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stormbringer Ruler


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Domine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stefano Bonini Drums
Riccardo Iacono Keyboard
Adolfo Morviducci (as Morby) Vocals Time Machine
Enrico Paoli Guitar
Riccardo Paoli Bass
Dane Powers Spoken Voice
Leanan Sidhe Vocals

Domine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Hurricane Master
  2. Horn Of Fate
  3. The Ride Of The Valkyries
  4. True Leader Of Men
  5. The Bearer Of The Black Sword
  6. The Fall Of The Spiral Tower
  7. For Evermore
  8. Dawn A New Day - A Celtic Requiem

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.