Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Inhumanity


Added on 10/9/2006 11:50 PM by John | Last updated on 5/26/2007 3:50 AM by Enchant

Mors Principium Est Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jori Haukio Guitar Depressed Mode
Teemu Heinola Bass Depressed Mode
Jarkko Kokko Guitar
Toni Nummelin Keyboard
Mikko Sipola Drums
Ville Viljanen Vocals

Mors Principium Est Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Another Creation
  2. Eternity's Child
  3. In My Words
  4. Inhumanity
  5. D.I.B.
  6. The Lust Called Knowledge
  7. Oblivion
  8. Life In Black
  9. Last Apprentice
  10. Into Illusion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.