Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crown Of Thorns


Added on 10/18/2006 9:39 PM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 10/18/2006 9:40 PM by ZZOOOUHH

Necrosis (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Amelio Guitar
Justin Boderek Vocals
Aantar Lee Coates Drums Diabolic Unholy Ghost
Mike Spencer Bass

Necrosis (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Demo tape (4 Tracks )

  1. Pit Of Acheron
  2. Crown Of Thorns
  3. Moral Self Mutilation
  4. Eternal Defiance

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.