Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dark Recollections


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/9/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Carnage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Amott Guitar, Bass Arch Enemy, Carcass, Spiritual Beggars Armageddon, Candlemass Annihilator, Kreator
David Blomqvist Guitar Dismember Entombed
Fred Estby Drums Dismember Death Breath
Matti Kärki Vocals Dismember, Murder Squad Carbonized, General Surgery, Therion General Surgery

Carnage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Torn Apart
  2. Blasphemies Of The Flesh
  3. Infestation Of Evil
  4. Gentle Exhuming
  5. Deranged From Blood
  6. Malignant Epitaph
  7. Self Dissection
  8. Death Evocation
  9. Outro
  10. Crime Against Humanity
  11. Aftermath
  12. The Day Man Lost
  13. Crime Against Humanity (Rough)
  14. Aftermath (Rough)
  15. The Day Man Lost (Rough)
  16. Torn Apart (Demo)
  17. Infestation Of Evil (Demo)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.