Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: My Kantele (EP)


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/20/2008 2:29 PM by danielpriest

Amorphis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Esa Holopainen Guitar Chaosbreed
Pekka Kasari Drums Stone
Tomi Koivusaari Guitar Ajattara Abhorrence (FIN)
Pasi Koskinen (as Ruoja) Vocals Ajattara, Shape of Despair
Olli-Pekka Laine Bass Chaosbreed

Amorphis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 24:43)

  1. My Kantele (Acoustic Reprise) (5:57)
  2. The Brother-Slayer (3:37)
  3. The Lost Son (The Brother-Slayer Part II) (4:36)
  4. Levitation (5:52)
  5. And I Hear You Call (4:41)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.