Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Odd Fellows Rest


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jimmy Bower Drums Down, Eyehategod, Superjoint Ritual Corrosion of Conformity
Sammy Pierre Duet Guitar Goatwhore Acid Bath
Todd Strange Bass
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Planets Collide
  2. ...And Suffer As One
  3. 1.000 Year Internal War
  4. To Carry The Load
  5. December's Spawn
  6. It's All In The Gravity
  7. Behind The Black Horizon
  8. New Man Born
  9. Scattered Pieces Lay
  10. Odd Fellows Rest
  11. On Frozen Ground

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.