Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sonic Excess In It's Purest Form


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 7/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Costanza Drums
Jeff Okoneski Bass
Sammy Pierre Duet Guitar Goatwhore Acid Bath
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. To Build A Mountain
  2. Thru The Ashes (I've Watched You Burn)
  3. Awakening
  4. Repulsion In It's Spendid Beauty
  5. Counting Daze
  6. In Times Of Sorrow
  7. It Pours From Me
  8. Suffering Brings Wisdom
  9. Failure To Delay Gratifacation
  10. Empty Room

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.