Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sludge- The History Of Crowbar


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/4/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jimmy Bower Drums Down, Eyehategod, Superjoint Ritual Corrosion of Conformity
Kevin Noonan Guitar
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Black Label Society
Sammy Pierre Duet Guitar Goatwhore Acid Bath
Todd Strange Bass
Matt Thomas Guitar
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Existence Is Punishment
  2. The Only Factor
  3. Vacuum
  4. Subversion
  5. Waiting In Silence
  6. High Rate Extinction
  7. I Have Failed
  8. Fixation (Live)
  9. Odd Fellows Rest
  10. Planets Collide
  11. ...And Suffer As One
  12. Glass Full Of Liquid Pain
  13. Buried Once Again
  14. Dream Weaver

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.