Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Obedience Thru Suffering


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Noonan Guitar
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Black Label Society
Todd Strange Bass
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. I Despise
  2. A Breed Apart
  3. Obedience Thru Suffering
  4. Vacuum
  5. 4 Walls
  6. Subversion
  7. Feeding Fear
  8. My Agony
  9. The Innocent

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.