Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ethos Musick


Added on 11/9/2006 7:03 AM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 4/25/2007 4:16 AM by jimbobhickville

Exit 13 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Lewis Drums, Percussion Brutal Truth
Dan Lilker Bass, Keyboard, Samples Brutal Truth, Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Steve O'Donnell Guitar
Bill Yurkiewicz Vocals, Electronics, Samples

Exit 13 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Societally Provoked Genocidal Contemplation
  2. Ethos Musick
  3. Facilitate The Emancipation of Your Mummified Mentality
  4. Diet For A New America
  5. Anthropocentric Ecocidal Conundrum
  6. Reevaluate Life!
  7. Legalize Hemp Now! / A Warm Wave of Euphoria
  8. Open Season (The Story of Hunter Slaughter)
  9. My Minds Mine!
  10. Earth First!
  11. Only Protest Gives A Hope of Life!
  12. Disemboweling Party
  13. An Electronic Fugue For The Imminent Demise of Planet Earth

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.