Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Smoking Songs


Added on 11/9/2006 7:03 AM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 4/25/2007 4:27 AM by jimbobhickville

Exit 13 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
[?] (as Bliss Blood) Vocals
Richard H Vocals, Drums, Piano
Dan Lilker Vocals, Bass, Piano Brutal Truth, Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Steve O'Donnell Vocals, Guitar
Bill Yurkiewicz Vocals

Exit 13 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Light Up!
  2. Jack I'm Mellow
  3. If You're A Viper (Blissful Mix)
  4. Stoney Monday
  5. When I Get Low, I Get High
  6. Sweet Lotus Blossom
  7. Willie The Record Releaser
  8. 1'1 (Thirteen Inches Of Fun)
  9. Weed
  10. If You're A Viper (Viper Mad Lilker Mix)
  11. Knockin' Myself Out
  12. Hempcake
  13. Sweet Marijuana Brown + Hidden

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.