Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Green Is Good


Added on 11/9/2006 7:03 AM by ZZOOOUHH | Last updated on 4/25/2007 4:17 AM by jimbobhickville

Exit 13 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Lewis Drums, Percussion Brutal Truth
Dan Lilker Bass, Keyboard, Samples Brutal Truth, Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Steve O'Donnell Guitar
Bill Yurkiewicz Vocals, Electronics, Samples

Exit 13 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Anthropocentric-Ecocidal Conundrum
  2. Reevaluate Life
  3. Gaia
  4. Inbreeding Population
  5. Unintended Lyrical Befuddlement
  6. An Outline Of Intellectual Rubbish
  7. Where's Exit-13?
  8. Ecotopian Visions
  9. Constant Persistence Of Annoyance
  10. Self-Misunderstood Cerebral Masturbation
  11. The Funk Song
  12. Get High On Life
  13. Disemboweling Party
  14. Shattnerspackle
  15. Hidden Track

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.