Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Clear Hearts Gray Flowers


Added on 11/12/2006 7:20 AM by Brynn | Last updated on 11/12/2006 7:47 AM by Brynn

Jack Off Jill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jessicka Vocals
Michelle (as InHell) Guitar
Norm Block Drums
Robin Moulder (as Agent) Bass
Scott Putesky (as SMP & Daisy Berkowitz) Guitar
Hellen Storer Guitar
Clinton Walsh (as Clint) Guitar

Jack Off Jill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. When I Am Queen
  2. Fear Of Dying
  3. Nazi Halo
  4. Rabbiteen
  5. Strawberry Gashes
  6. Author Unkown
  7. Vivica
  8. Witch Hunt
  9. Cinnamon Spider
  10. Underjoyed
  11. Surgery
  12. Star No Star
  13. Losing His Touch
  14. Clear Hearts Grey Flowers

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.