Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Humid Teenage Mediocrity


Added on 11/12/2006 7:20 AM by Brynn | Last updated on 11/12/2006 7:44 AM by Brynn

Jack Off Jill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jessicka Vocals
Michelle (as InHell) Guitar
Tenni Ah-cha-cha Drums
Robin Moulder (as Agent) Bass

Jack Off Jill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (22 Tracks )

  1. Hypocrite
  2. Horrible
  3. Kringle
  4. Lollirot
  5. Media-C Section
  6. My Cat
  7. Super Sadist
  8. Spit And Rape
  9. Swollen
  10. Yellow Brick Road
  11. American Made
  12. Boy Grinder
  13. Bruises Are Back In Style
  14. Cherry Scented
  15. Chocolate Chicken
  16. Choke
  17. Confederate Fag
  18. Cumdumpster
  19. Don't Wake The Baby
  20. Everything's Brown
  21. French Kiss The Elderly
  22. Girl Scout

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.