Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Innoscent


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 8/12/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Dew-Scented Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrick Heims Bass
Leif Jensen Vocals
Florian Mueller Guitar
Uwe Werning Drums

Dew-Scented Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Bereaved
  2. Burn With Me
  3. Starspangeld
  4. The Sicker Things
  5. Everred
  6. The Grapes Of Wrath
  7. Aentity
  8. Underneath
  9. Fatal If Swallowed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.